Exco Levi – Country Man (Album preview)

The bad news… We only get 7 tracks on this album preview. The good news… They are of the highest grade!

Overall, this sweet tease (not strip tease) has me looking forward to the full release of Exco Levi’s debut studio release titled “Country Man”. There are also some exciting collaborations including Mykal Rose and Romain Virgo.

Here’s the full track listing:

01. Speech
02. Country Man
03. City Life
04. One Room Shack
05. One Suit
06. Suffering Man
07. Call On His Name
08. El Shaddai feat. Jahmali
09. Since I Throw The Comb Away
10. Natty Haffi Long
11. Loneliness My Story
12. Under My Sheet
13. Storms Of Life
14. Life In The Factory
15. Get It In Your Head feat. Romain Virgo
16. Youth Dem So Violent
17. Badness No Wear Pon Face
18. General In Penitentiary feat. Micheal Rose
19. Letter To Jah

Free your mind! Express yourself!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s