The International Riddim (Real Links Productions)

Here’s a rididm that had to be shared, even if delayed. But they say better late than never… This riddim headlines with Busy Signal’s already popular “Lonely” and includes artists such as Turbulance, Lutan Fyah, Exco Levi and Capleton. Music to your ears right here.

Tracklist :

1. Hezron – I’m Coming Home
2. Busy Signal – Lonely
3. Turbulence – We Belong
4. DYCR – Rose
5. Gott Yo – Things Hard
6. Exco Levi – Mama Prayer
7. Capleton – Stepping
8. Kananga – Negusa Nagast
9. Natural Black – Insane
10. Nesbeth – I Nah
11. I Zebulun – Victimize
12. Lutan Fyah – No Good Fi You
13. Trapykal One – Free The Chain
14. The International Riddim Version

Free your mind! Express yourself!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s