I-Octane – Happy Times Mixtape


I-Octane’s “Happy Times” album lives up to it’s name.

This album is filled with happy tunes, good vibes and just in time for the summer bashment! As a relatively new artist, 5 years in the game, he has established himself as a positive, conscious reggae artist leading a new generation of musicians in the direction paved by greats such as Sizzla, Capleton, Buju Banton.

Feel the riddim!

I-Octane Happy Times

Click image to DOWNLOAD

 

Check out more from I-Octane!

I-Octane – Run Mi Out

I-Octane – Love Di Vibes

I-Octane – Mi Chargie

On-Stage Interview with I-Octane:

3 responses to “I-Octane – Happy Times Mixtape

  1. Pingback: LoveDancehall Friday Top 5! (Nov. 7, 2014) | Love Dance Hall·

  2. Pingback: Clean Winter Tape – DJ Fearless (HOT) | Love Dance Hall·

  3. Hey there,

    I am currently working with an upcoming artist called ‘Elena’, who combines aspects of Dancehall, R&B and Hip Hop, whilst showcasing her songwriter skills as well. She grew up in Kingston, Jamaica, before moving over to the UK in 1999. She soon began writing and recording her own music.

    Here is the link to her catchy new track ‘Bashment Ladies’: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZaDLFp8sHE

    I have also attached the official press release for more information.

    I was wondering if you had any interest in the track and if you’d want to feature it on Boom Blast?

    Kind Regards,
    Natasha

    Like

Free your mind! Express yourself!

